Oregon Board of Pharmacy
2014 Oregon Pharmacy Law CE Exam
Welcome:
Welcome to the 2014 Pharmacy Law CE Test. This test is for Pharmacists and Certified Pharmacy Technicians. By passing this test you will receive 1 hour of Law CE for your Oregon License Renewal.

The Exam consists of 23 questions, and you must get at least 18 correct in order to pass. If you do not get 18 correct, you may take the exam ONCE every 24 hours.

Instructions:
Please enter your Name, E-mail address, License Type and Number, and the last 4 digits of your SSN to sign into the Exam.

Upon successful passing of the exam, you will be given the chance to print a confirmation page, and your information will be transmitted to the board office automatically.

NOTE:
Pharmacists may take this test up until 5/31/2014
Certified Pharmacy Technicians may take this test up until 8/31/2014


First Name:
Last Name
E-mail Address:
License Type:
License #: This is a 7 digit number. For Example: 0001234 (no letters)
Last 4 Digits of your SSN: